KUDOS TO THE STUDENT TOPPERS IN THE AISSE - 2020 - 2021



FIRST



THIRD



SWETHA C A 486 – 97.2%



SWATHI A 486 – 97.2%



RIYA MENON 484 – 96.8%



DISHA SWAMINATHAN 482 – 96.4%



K RAGHAV 482 - 96.4%



CENTUM SCORERS

MATHEMATICS - 100/100





ANUGRAH CHARI V



MAHIMA NANDANA KUNADHARAJU



PUNEETH REDDY T



K RAGHAV



RIYA MENON



CENTUM SCORERS



MATHEMATICS - 100/100



SHUBHANKAR RAJESH GOPALI



SOAHAM SRIVASTAVA



S SUNDAR PALANIAPPAN



SWATHI A



SWETHA CA



CENTUM SCORER

SCIENCE - 100/100





T HARIKUMAR





SUBJECT TOPPER

SOCIAL SCIENCE - 99/100



PUVVADA SWATHI SRI





SUBJECT TOPPER

TAMIL - 99/100



SWATHI A





SUBJECT TOPPER

HINDI - 98/100



SWETHA CA





SUBJECT TOPPERS

ENGLISH - 98/100











AVANISHA UNNAM BELINDA AUGUSTINE DISHA SWAMINATHAN SHREYA RANJITHA M

SWETHA CA

CONGRATULATIONS !!! STUDENTS WHO SCORED 95% AND ABOVE



SWETHA C A 97.2%



SWATHI A 97.2%



RIYA MENON 96.8%



DISHA SWAMINATHAN 96.4%



K RAGHAV 96.4%



T. HARIKUMAR 96.2%



MAHIMA NANDANA KUNADHARAJU – 96.2%



SOAHAM SRIVASTAVA – 96.2%



AVANISHA UNNAM 95.8%



MANISH MARISHETTY – 95.8%



J R CHANDRAPRAKASH 95.8%



NITHIN SANJITH J 95.8%



S SUNDAR PALANIAPPAN – 95.6%



SHREE KHEERTHI AGRATHAA N – 95.6%



KEERTHANA VENKATRAMAN – 95.4%



SANJANA PRAKASH 95%



ANUGRAH CHARI V 94.8%



JAYAADITYAS 94.8%



SREE SAI RAGHAV C 94.8%



VIDYA KAARTHIKA A 94.6%



AJAY J 94.4%



AKANKSHAT 94.4%



SRIRAAM VAIRAVAN R 94.2%



DEEPAK B 94%



NAVYAS 94%



PUVVADA SWATHI SRI 94%



RINAY M 94%



YASHAWINI



SAI RITWIK CHANDRASEKAR – 94% ARYASOMAYAJULA V - 93.8%



SANDHYA P 93.6%



VIDHU P 93.6%



SHUBHANKAR RAJESH GOPALI – 93.6%



HARANI S 93.4%



KHYATI MOHAPATRA 93.4%



PRANAV PADMANABHAN 93.4%



PUNEETH REDDY T 93.4%



SHREYA RANJITHA M 93.4%



KRUTHIKA C 93.2%



NIVETHA HARSHINI J 93.2%



RAGHAV SHARMA 93.2%



SAMEER F 93.2%



VEDA VARSHINI B 93.2%



NITHISH RA 92.8%



DEVIKA ANUP 92.6%



KURALLA MAHALAKSHMI NEEHARIKA – 92.6%



SRIRAM CHOWDARY NEMANI – 92.6%



RAAKASH 92.2%



JANANI SUBHASHRI S 92.2%



SAHARINI 92%



TEJU SRE S D 92%



ANIRUDH V S 92%



S NIRANJANBABU 92%



SHITEEJA MAHANA 92%



ARTANA C R 91.8%



NITHILAN M 91.8%



GANESAN S 91.6%



SANJANA B 91.6%



RAKSHITA L R 91.6%



VAISHNAVI P M 91.6%



KEERTTHANA S 91.4%



RAKSHITHA V 91.4%



SAMHITA GANESAN 91.4%



SAMYUKTHA V L 91.2%



SHUBHAM CHATTOPADHYAY 91.2%



NARRA DHANVI 91%



VISHAL RAAJ V 91%



AKSHAYA S 90.8%



BELINDA AUGUSTINE 90.8%



SAILAJA S 90.6%



SHIVANI SHREE K R 90.6%



GAAYATHRI D 90.2%



LAVANYA ASHOK 90.2%



RAHUL KRISHNA U N 90.2%



VARSHITHA V L 90.2%



AVANTHICA S 90.2%



MOHAMMED SHARUKH B 90%